客户服务

JSL提供广泛的模具制造和注塑服务,以帮助您的产品。我们的团队每周7天,每天24小时为您提供新产品工程,原型设计,模流分析等方面的帮助。
JSL致力于满足客户对高质量,低成本,短交付周期以及组织所有领域持续改进的期望。我们的工具车间配有CNC立式加工中心,电火花加工机和线切割机。 JSL因生产高质量注塑模具和高精度多腔模具而闻名。
JSL采用国际先进系统 - CAD / CAM / CAE进行模具设计和注塑成型。我们使用专业软件,如Pro-Engineer,Solidworks,Unigraphics,IDEAS,CATIA等。

客户提供DXF,DWG,PRT,SAT,IGES,STEP格式等的2D或3D图纸,或者只是向我们发送样品。我们将扫描样品并制作产品蓝图,在客户确认后开始设计模具装配图,并定制现有项目。

JSL将提供模具装配图纸,供客户在必要时进一步讨论,考虑产品分型线,浇口,顶出器位置,水冷布局,移动方向和滑块距离等,然后找到一个让客户最满意的解决方案。

JSL还可以独立为客户设计和制造模具或原型模具。
我们为客户提供试制样品,并进行最终确认。
我们生产中使用了多种全球应用模具钢,如瑞典ASSAB的738,738H 718,718H,S136,S136H,日本DAIDO的NAK80和P20,420。大多数模架和标准组件来自LKM 。同时,我们也可以根据客户的要求设计模具,如DME,HASCO标准。

在客户最终确认模具后,我们将为模具提供标准出口包装,以避免在海上或空中长途运输过程中造成任何损坏。而最新的试制样品,试验报告,一些备件将与模具一起使用。如果客户特别要求,我们也可以为模具提供电极。

每个模具组件将严格按照单独的标准图纸进行生产和检查。在模具出货之前,我们将打印并将整个模具装配图和详细的零部件图纸发送给客户以获取其信息补充。请注意,这是一项增值服务,完全免费。

JSL还提供全方位的售后服务,进一步保证客户的生产,如提供备件更换,指派工程师帮助客户更好地解决问题。
+ 86 576 8460 0288
+ 86 576 8460 0208
+ 86 576 8460 0206
&复制; 2015-2026 JSL MOLD |北威模具工业有限公司 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

网站地图

 info@jslmould.com​         + 86 576 8460 0288

CUSTOMER SERVICE

JSL offer a broad range of mould making and injection molding services to help you with your products. Our team is available 24/7 to assist you with new product engineering, prototyping, mold flow analysis, and more. 
JSL is committed to meeting customer’s expectations of high quality, low cost, short lead time, and continual improvement in all areas of the organization. Our tool shop is equipped with CNC Vertical Machine Centre, Electrical Discharge Machines and Wire Cutting Machines. JSL is recognized for producing high-quality injection moulds and highly accurate multi-cavity moulds. 
JSL adopted international advanced system - CAD/CAM/CAE in mold design and injection molding. We use professional software such as Pro-Engineer, Solidworks, Unigraphics, IDEAS, CATIA, and so on. 

Customer provide the 2D or 3D drawings in DXF, DWG, PRT, SAT, IGES, STEP format etc, or just send us the sample. We will scan the sample and make product blueprint, begin to design the mould assembly drawing after customer’s confirmation, and we customize the existing projects. 

JSL will offer the mold assembly drawings for customer further discussion when necessary, considering about product parting line, gate, ejector position, water cooling layout, moving direction and distance of slide etc, then find a solution which makes customer most satisfied. 

JSL can also design and make mold or prototype mould for customer independently. 
We offer trial molding samples for customer’s final confirmation. 
Many kinds of world-wide applied mold steels are used in our production, such as 738,738H 718, 718H, S136, S136H from ASSAB of Sweden, NAK80 from DAIDO of Japan and P20, 420. Most mold bases and standard components come from LKM. At the same time, we also can design mould according to customer’s requirement, such as DME, HASCO standard. 

After the final confirmation to mold by customer, we will pack the mould with standard exporting package to avoid any damage during the long distance delivery by sea or by air. And the latest trial molding samples, trial report, some spare parts will go with the mold. We also can provide the electrodes for the mould if customers request specially. 

Each mold components will be produced and inspected strictly according to separate standard drawing. Before the molds shipment, we will print and send the whole mould assembly drawing and detail components drawings to customer for their information supplement. Please be noted that this is a value-added service and totally fee-free. 

JSL also provide a full range of after-sale service to further guarantee customer’s production, such as providing spare parts for replacement, assigning engineer to help customer better resolve issue.
+ 86 576 8460 0288
+ 86 576 8460 0208
+ 86 576 8460 0206
© 2015-2026 JSL MOULD  |  BEIWEI MOULD INDUSTRY CO.,LTD - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

SITE MAP