参考

研发设计

更多 »
JSL工程部由经验丰富,充满发展精神的工程师组成。他们致力于设计注塑模具和压缩模具以及新产品。为了满足客户的需求满意度,公司始终关注硬件和软件的发展趋势。

模流分析

更多 »
MPI /填充时间
通过模拟注塑工艺,我们可以预测制造产品所需的时间。

供应商

更多 »
我们的生产中使用了多种世界范围的应用模具钢。我们的模具主要面向美国和欧洲市场。大多数模架和标准组件来自LKM。同时,我们也可以根据客户的要求设计模具,如DME,HASCO标准。以下是一些供您参考的信息。

项目管理

更多 »
JSL能够从最初的概念到完美的完成管理整个过程。这意味着更高的效率,更低的成本,更短的交付周期以及更好的整体操作控制。我们将制定详细的生产计划和时间安排,由具有丰富的模具设计,模具制造,注塑工艺管理经验的项目经理严格执行。每个项目由一名项目经理单独收费。他还负责与客户一起完成该项目的所有业务和技术交流。

质量控制

更多 »
在JSL,质量流程始于每个项目的开始阶段。我们参考ISO9001质量标准来完成我们的每个检查步骤。我们通过提供高质量的工具来展示这一承诺,设计和制造使我们的客户获得最大的价值。我们将质量定义为总客户满意度。这促使我们在业务的各个方面满足于卓越,因为我们不断改进我们对员工和流程的强烈赞誉。

ONLINE FORM
+ 86 576 8460 0288
+ 86 576 8460 0208
+ 86 576 8460 0206
&复制; 2015-2026 JSL MOLD |北威模具工业有限公司 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

网站地图

 info@jslmould.com​         + 86 576 8460 0288

REFERENCE

R&D DESIGN

More »
JSL Engineering Department is composed of the engineers who are very experienced and full of developing spirit. They are engaged in designing the injection mould and compression mould and new products. In order to meet customers’ satisfaction, the corporation always pays attention to the trend of the hardware and the software.

Mould Flow Analysis

More »
MPI/Fill time
By simulating injection molding processes, we can predict the time needed for making a product.

SUPPLIER

More »
Many kinds of world-wide applied mold steels are used in our production. And our molds are major for USA and Europe market. Most mold bases and standard components come from LKM. At the same time, we also can design mold according to customer’s requirement, such as DME, HASCO standard. Below are some information for your reference.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

More »
JSL is able to manage the whole procedure from concept of the very beginning to perfect completion. This means higher efficiency, lower cost, shorter lead-time and much better overall control of the operation. We will make detailed production planning and timing which are followed up strictly by project managers who are rich experienced in mold design, tooling manufacture, injection molding process management. Each project is separately charged by one Project manager. He also is in charge of all business and technical communication for this project with customer.

Quality Control

More »
At JSL, the quality process starts at the very beginning of each project. We refer to ISO9001 quality standard to fulfill our each inspection step. We demonstrate this commitment by providing high quality tooling, designed and manufactured so that our clients receive the greatest value. We define quality as total customer satisfaction. This drives us to settle for nothing less than excellence in all aspects of our business as we continuously improve our strong compliment of staff and processes.
+ 86 576 8460 0288
+ 86 576 8460 0208
+ 86 576 8460 0206
© 2015-2026 JSL MOULD  |  BEIWEI MOULD INDUSTRY CO.,LTD - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

SITE MAP